It’s on!

Woke up with a clear head this morning.  So I can lucidly recall that after seeing in the New Year at the Huxley’s by kissing my wife and raising a glass of champagne – I then agreed with Hux that we’d “tear the roof off” Mont Ventoux during 2015.  Sealed with a bear hug – we’re committed.

Aware of how influencial my weight will be in making it up the mountain I hop on the scales and come in at 84.8 kg.  At 5ft 11 inches this puts me well into the overweight category of the NHS BMI calculator.  Work to do…

It’s on!

Leave a Reply

